“If its just SEX, claim it for what it is!”

28 Mar

Good “Hump” Day *side eye*

Today’s blog post is for the mature only. So, if you’re underage reading this I suggest you head to www.become21first.com : ) Now listen. Yes, I’m single. By choice. Don’t believe the hype of men who say that women who are single are miserable, can’t keep a man, blah blah. I can snap my finger and have five easy, but love means so much more to me than “halfway bullsh*t” with someone of the opposite gender.

Often I observe. I mean its like the number one trait us writers carry naturally. So, I see a lot of bullshit forming and unraveling daily. Relationships not making it past the thirty-second mark because the feelings involved in them are false AF. The female who screams “N*ggaz ain’t sh*” , is a lot of the time the same female falling for every okie doke line a man spits out. The same dude screaming “I hate my baby mama or ex” , is the same dude who stuck his penis in a woman with hardly any feelings involved.

Be real with yourself.

Is he coming around for mainly ONE thing? How is he your man? No, I mean really. And I don’t say this to toss salt on anyone’s feelings. I just want us women to use preventative measures before getting hurt. Just because a man comes around you doesn’t mean his heart is in his intentions.

& I say this and mean it so listen LOUD and CLEAR

IF A MAN IS NOT WHERE HE WANTS TO BE SECURITY AND FINANCIAL WISE HE MIGHT HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA AS TO WHY HE’S WITH YOU.

Tough fucking cookies. But MOST men like to call ALL shots. If he’s allowing you to call some shots, trust and believe naturally he’s not okay with that. So, he may be using you for things such as your “foolish” loyalty, your car or house (assets), your always available twat, etc. We often think its wrong to let men use us for sex. Nah it’s really not. You just need to be upfront with yourself, about what the situation really is.

If it’s just SEX, claim it. Don’t be nobody’s fool. Its nothing wrong with that. You put a condom on his penis and you put a condom on your heart too. Sex that man raw when you know he’s not being faithful, and change your middle name to “Idiot”.

 

Thats all. Enjoy your day! This blog post was  meant to be a funny reminder. If it’s JUST sex, then claim it for what it is”

 

Leave a Reply

